Healthy Choices Benefit Plans | MGA Partner Portal Login


  Contact : (800) 772-8171

Healthy Choices works through our MGA partners, but good news! We’ve made it easy to find an MGA in your region so contact one today. They would love to hear from you.

To filter the list, simply choose a state, above.

AgentLink

AgentLink

2001 Lake Point Way
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 245-1371 (p)
http://agent-link.net/

Tanya Lewis

Ancillary Markets

738 N First Street, Suite 101
San Jose, CA 95112

(800)654-9142 (p)
http://www.ancillarymarkets.com/

Gary Smith President
gary@ancillarymarkets.com

Phillip Toste CEO
phil@ancillarymarkets.com

CGM Associates

345 North Valley Road
Barringtion, IL  60010

(847) 277-9103 (p)

Chris Maytnier

Employee Benefit Concepts

Employee Benefit Concepts, Inc.

a Group Resources® company
28800 Orchard Lake Rd, Suite 210
Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 855-8040 (p)
(248) 932-7591 (f)
www.employeebenefitconcepts.com

Jeff Burns
jburns@groupresources.com

Frye Brokerage Company, Inc.

Frye Brokerage Company, Inc.

4409 W. 71st Street
Indianapolis, IN 46268

(317)475-3000 ext. 4 (p)
www.fryebrokerage.com

Thomas C. Morin, PAHM
tom@fryebrokerage.com

Hoosier Dental Plans

P.O. Box 1277
Bloomington, IN 47402

888-466-8245 (p)
http://www.hoosierdental.com/

Doug Skinner
dskinner@hoosierdental.com

PlanChoice

PlanChoice

145 S. Livernois, Box 265
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

800-466-5182 (p)
www.planchoice.com

Toni Kubica (Michigan)
Toni.kubica@planchoice.com

PlanChoice

PlanChoice

13257 O’Bannon Station Way
Louisville, KY 40223

888-259-4565 (p)
www.planchoice.com

Ron Holmes (Ohio, Indiana)
ron.holmes@planchoice.com

PlanChoice

PlanChoice

13257 O’Bannon Station Way
Louisville, KY 40223

(800)466-5182 (p)
www.planchoice.com

Joe Russo (Kentucky, Illinois, Tennessee)
joe.russo@planchoice.com

Shields Brokerage

21 Hampton Road
Exeter, NH 03833

(800) 972-0048 (p)
www.shieldsbrokerage.com

Chris Shields
cshields@shieldsbrokerage.com

 

The Brodsky Agency

865 E Wilmette Road #1
Palatine, IL 60074

(847) 991-8040 (p)
www.brodskyagency.com

Larry Brodsky